NeuroFedora: Blog

Free Software for Free Neuroscience

Archives


Tue 13 August 2019
NEST 2.18.0 (and 2.16.0) are ready for use on NeuroFedora
Wed 07 August 2019
Open Position: NeuroFedora is looking for a Spin/Lab master
Wed 17 July 2019
NEURON in NeuroFedora needs testing
Thu 11 July 2019
NeuroFedora poster at CNS*2019
Mon 01 July 2019
New badge, stickers, and software updates
Thu 06 June 2019
Keeping software in NeuroFedora up to date
Wed 29 May 2019
Fedora science/research get together at Flock
Tue 28 May 2019
NeuroFedora update: 2019 week 22
Mon 25 March 2019
NeuroFedora update: 2019 week 13
Sun 17 February 2019
NeuroFedora update: 2019 week 7
Sat 02 February 2019
NeuroFedora update: 2019 week 5
Sun 27 January 2019
NeuroFedora update: 2019 week 4
Tue 22 January 2019
Hello world